Morgannwg Local Dental Committee

LDC Members and Co-opted Members

LDC Members

Bridgend (7)		Neath Port Talbot (6)		Swansea (12)	
Janet Megins	Retires 2015	Bill Walters	Retires 2015	Richard Herbert	Retires 2015
Mike Spencer-Harty	Retires 2015	Ewart Johnstone	Retires 2017	Allison Walker	Retires 2015
Rhiain Paul	Retires 2017	Roger Pratley	Retires 2015	Pam Norman	Retires 2017
Tony Fodor	Retires 2017	Lesley Hicks	Retires 2017	James Davies	Retires 2015
Anwen Hopkins	Retires 2017	John Anderson	Retires 2015	Helen John	Retires 2017
		James Bater	Retires 2017	David Jones	Retires 2017
				Rob Elliott	Retires 2015
				Mark Harris	Retires 2017
				Richard Jones	Retires 2015
				Stephen Gould	Retires 2017
				Tesni Metcalf	Retires 2017
				Gayathri Kini	Retires 2017
Total		Total		Total	
5		6		12	
Further Members Required		Further Members Required		Further Members Required	
2		0		0	

LDC Co-opted Members

CDS	David Davies
HDS	Karl Bishop
Local Orthodontic Committee	Stephen Gould - LDC Member
Swansea Section BDA	Rhian Jones
IDPA NPHS	Chris Wills-Wood
IDPA NPHS	Andy Bevan
Consultant in Dental Public Health	Hugh Bennett
GDPC Member (until 2015)	Roger Pratley - LDC Member
WGDPC Member (until 2015)	Anwen Hopkins – LDC Member
Private Practice	Tony Beak
BDA Young Dentists' Committee	Tom Bysouth