

## www.morgannwgldc.org.uk

## LDC Members and Co-opted Members – Retirees italicised and coloured red

Bridgend (7)	Neath Port Talbot (6)	Swansea (12)
Mike Spencer-Harty – Retire 2015	Bill Walters – Retire 2015	Richard Herbert - Retires 2015
Rhiain Paul – Retire 2017	Roger Pratley - Retire 2015	Allison Walker - Retires 2015
Tony Fodor – Retire 2017	Ewart Johnstone – Retire 2017	Pam Norman - Retires 2017
Anwen Hopkins – Retire 2017	Lesley Hicks – Retire 2017	James Davies - Retires 2015
	James Bater - Retire 2017	Helen John - Retires 2017
		David Jones - Retires 2015
		Rob Elliott - Retires 2015
		Mark Harris - Retires 2017
		Huw Hopkins - Retires 2015
		Stephen Gould - Retires 2017
		Tesni Metcalf - Retires 2017
		Gayathri Kini - Retires 2017
Total	Total	Total
4 - 1 to retire	5 - 2 to retire	12 - 6 to retire
Further Members Required	Further Members Required	Further Members Required
3 plus 1 to replace retiree	1 plus 2 to replace retirees	6 to replace retirees

## **LDC Co-opted Members**

CDS	David Davies
HDS	Karl Bishop
Local Orthodontic Committee	Steve Gould - LDC Member
Swansea Section BDA	Rhian Jones
IDPA NPHS	Chris Wills-Wood
IDPA NPHS	Andy Bevan
Consultant in Dental Public Health	Hugh Bennett
WGDPC Member	Anwen Hopkins – LDC Member
Private Practice	Tony Beak

BDA Young Dentists' Committee

Tom Bysouth