

## **LDC Members and Co-opted Members**

## **LDC Members**

Bridgend - 7	Neath Port Talbot - 6	Swansea - 12
Mike Spencer-Harty	Ewart Johnstone	Mark Harris
Rhiain Paul	Lesley Hicks	Allison Walker
Anwen Hopkins	Roger Pratley	James Davies
James Bater	Dharmini Martin	Helen John
	Simon Bond	David Jones
		Huw Hopkins
		Stephen Gould
		Tesni Metcalf
		Gayathri Kini
		Keith Silvester
		Rhian Humphreys
		Lowrie Jones
Total	Total	Total
4	5	12
Further Members Required	Further Members Required	Further Members Required
3	1	0

## **LDC Co-opted Members**

CDS David Davies
HDS Karl Bishop

Local Orthodontic Committee Stephen Gould - LDC Member

Swansea Section BDA Rhian Jones
Primary Care Dental Practice Advisor Chris Wills-Wood

Public Health Wales Mary Wilson

WGDPC Member

GDPC Member (SW Wales)

Anwen Hopkins - LDC Member

Tom Bysouth (Dyfed Powys)

Private Practice Pam Norman

Dental Postgraduate Department, Cardiff University Richard Herbert