

www.morgannwgldc.org.uk

LDC Members 2021 - 2025

Those members highlighted in Yellow must retire as from the date of the BGM.

but are able stand for re-election for another four-year term.

The Constitution requires half of the Committee to retire every 2 years.

Also, members who no longer practise in the SBUHB area must retire.

Neath Port Talbot (8)	Swansea (14)
Siddarth Gupta - Retire 2023 Simon Bond - Retire 2023 Rachel Coles - Retire 2023 Steve Marsh - Retire 2023 Paul Fraser - Retire 2025 Ewart Johnstone - Retire 2025 Patricia Moreira - Retire 2025	Allison Walker - Retire 2023 James Davies - Retire 2023 Huw Hopkins - Retire 2023 Liz Samways - Retire 2023 Anne Walker - Retire 2023 Rhian Jones - Retire 2023 Mustafa Mukhaiber - Retire 2023 Helen John - Retire 2025 Will Fitzpatrick - Retire 2025 Tesni Metcalf - Retire 2025 Chris Woods - Retire 2025 Richard Woods - Retire 2025 Gayathri Kini - Retire 2025 Imtiaz Khan - Retire 2025
Total Required	Total Required
5	7